Listen Learn & Grow: Playtime Arts & Crafts (CD)


Or split into 4x interest-free payments of 25% on orders over R50
Learn more

Discovery Miles1860
Delivery AdviceOut of stock

Toggle WishListAdd to wish list
Review this Item

Customer Reviews

No reviews or ratings yet - be the first to create one!

Product Details



Naxos of America

Release date

August 2002


Supplier out of stock. If you add this item to your wish list we will let you know when it becomes available.

Originally released

August 2002

Recorded by


126 x 146 x 9mm (L x W x T)







Disk 1

  1. Solomon, HWV 67: Arrival of the Queen of Sheba
  2. Concerto for Violin in F major, Op. 8 no 3/RV 293 "L'autunno": Allegro
  3. Symphony no 6 in F major, Op. 68 "Pastoral": 1st movement, Allegro ma non troppo
  4. Symphony no 41 in C major, K 551 "Jupiter": 3rd movement, Menuetto
  5. Sorochintsy fair: Hopak
  6. La Gioconda: Dance of the Hours
  7. Carnival of the animals: no 7, Aquarium
  8. La mer: 2nd movement, Jeux de vagues
  9. Humoresques (8) for Piano, Op. 101/B 187: no 7 in G flat major
  10. Was mir behagt, ist nur die muntre Jagd!, BWV 208 "Hunt Cantata": Schafe k”nnen sicher weiden
  11. Masques et bergamasques Suite, Op. 112: 1st movement, Overture
  12. Gadfly Suite, Op. 97a: Barrel-Organ Waltz
  13. Young Person's Guide to the Orchestra, Op. 34: Fugue
  14. Symphony no 104 in D major, H 1 no 104 "London": 4th movement, Spiritoso

Trending On Loot