Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > Pop / Rock

Buy Now

Lynyrd Skynyrd - The Collection (CD, Imported) Loot Price: R102
Discovery Miles 1 020

Lynyrd Skynyrd - The Collection (CD, Imported)

Lynyrd Skynyrd

 (1 rating, sign in to rate)
Loot Price R102 Discovery Miles 1 020

Bookmark and Share

Expected to ship within 7 - 11 working days

Import only compilation for the definitive southern rock band. 17 tracks, 'Sweet Home Alabama', 'Gimme Three Steps', 'Simple Man', 'Needle And The Spoon', 'I'm A Country Boy', 'What's Your Name', 'I Ain't The One', 'Don't Ask Me No Questions', 'Gimme Back My Bullets', 'Saturday Night Special', 'Honky Tonk Night Time Man', 'Railroad Song', 'Workin' For MCA', 'Every Mother's Son', 'Whiskey Rock A Roller' & 'That Smell'. 2001 release.


Label: Universal
Country of origin: United States
Release date: April 2001
Originally released: September 2001
Performers: Lynyrd Skynyrd
Dimensions: 125 x 142 x 10mm (L x W x T)
Format: CD
Running time: 1 hour, 14 minutes
Categories: Music > Pop / Rock
LSN: X05-SVU-342-4
Barcode: 0731454445122

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

1 Sweet Home Alabama
2 Gimme Three Steps
3 Simple Man
4 Swamp Music
5 The Needle and the Spoon
6 I'm A Country Boy
7 What's Your Name
8 I Ain't the One
9 Don't Ask Me No Questions
10 Gimme Back My Bullets
11 Saturday Night Special
12 Honky Tonk Night Time Man
13 Railroad Song
14 Workin' for MCA
15 Every Mother's Son
16 Whiskey Rock-A-Roller
17 That Smell

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!