The Lucky List (Paperback)


From the #1 New York Times bestselling co-author of Five Feet Apart comes a gripping new romance, perfect for fans of The Perks of Being a Wallflower and Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda.

Two girls, one list and twelve chances to fall in love this summer . . .

Emily’s always been lucky.

Well, technically her mum was the lucky one, and since she died, Emily’s started to feel like her luck’s run out. So when Emily finds her mum’s senior-year bucket list, she finds twelve ways to feel close to her again. But if she wants to check everything off, she’ll need help – help in the form of Blake.

As Blake and Emily work through the list, the girls’ bond deepens. Emily is starting to feel lucky again, but she’s faced with the question: can she accept this new part of herself, the part her mum never even knew existed?

A captivating, heartfelt love story about learning who you are, and who you love, when the person you’ve always shared yourself with is gone.


R192
List Price R240
Save R48 20%

Or split into 4x interest-free payments of 25% on orders over R50
Learn more

Discovery Miles1920
Delivery AdviceIn Stock


Toggle WishListAdd to wish list
Review this Item

Product Description

From the #1 New York Times bestselling co-author of Five Feet Apart comes a gripping new romance, perfect for fans of The Perks of Being a Wallflower and Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda.

Two girls, one list and twelve chances to fall in love this summer . . .

Emily’s always been lucky.

Well, technically her mum was the lucky one, and since she died, Emily’s started to feel like her luck’s run out. So when Emily finds her mum’s senior-year bucket list, she finds twelve ways to feel close to her again. But if she wants to check everything off, she’ll need help – help in the form of Blake.

As Blake and Emily work through the list, the girls’ bond deepens. Emily is starting to feel lucky again, but she’s faced with the question: can she accept this new part of herself, the part her mum never even knew existed?

A captivating, heartfelt love story about learning who you are, and who you love, when the person you’ve always shared yourself with is gone.

Customer Reviews

No reviews or ratings yet - be the first to create one!

Product Details

General

Imprint

Simon & Schuster

Country of origin

United Kingdom

Release date

August 2021

Availability

In stock. We should be able to ship in 1 working day. More are available from supplier.

Authors

Dimensions

198 x 130 x 18mm (L x W x T)

Format

Paperback

Pages

304

ISBN-13

978-1-398-50260-4

Barcode

9781398502604

Categories

LSN

1-398-50260-X



Trending On Loot