Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > Afrikaans

Not currently available

Rudi Claase - Kom Ek Skryf Vir Jou 'n Liedjie (CD) Loot Price: R65
Discovery Miles 650
You Save: R64 (50%)

Rudi Claase - Kom Ek Skryf Vir Jou 'n Liedjie (CD)

Rudi Claase

 (sign in to rate)
List price R129 Loot Price R65 Discovery Miles 650 You Save R64 (50%)

Bookmark and Share

Supplier out of stock. If you add this item to your wish list we will let you know when it becomes available.


Label: Jewel Music
Release date: March 2012
Performers: Rudi Claase
Dimensions: 125 x 142 x 10mm (L x W x T)
Format: CD
Categories: Music > Afrikaans
Barcode: 6009143499539

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

1 Rose Vir Jou
2 My Hart Wil Sing
3 Tussen Woorde
4 I Will Love You All My Life
5 Blue Medley
6 La Paloma
7 As Al Die Kerke Afbrand
8 She Wears My Ring Medley
9 Little River
10 Hush Hush Maria
11 Mooi Griekeland Keurspel
12 Mooi Is Die Lewe
13 Nikita
14 Hoor Jy Die Klokke Van Stella Maria

Disk 2

15 Lieflings
16 As Ek Sing
17 Drome
18 Cucurucucu Paloma
19 My Hart Het 'n Kleine Venster
20 Die Engele Sing
21 White Rose Of Athens
22 Ek Weet Jy Vlieg
23 O My Taal
24 Barcarolle
25 Hoor Jy My Stem
26 Broken Souvenirs
27 No More Boleros
28 Ritme Van Liefde
29 Maria

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!