Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > Pop / Rock

Buy Now

The Wildhearts - P.H.U.Q. (Re-issue) (CD) Loot Price: R569
Discovery Miles 5 690
  • This item is a special order that could take a long time to obtain.

The Wildhearts - P.H.U.Q. (Re-issue) (CD): The Wildhearts
The Wildhearts - P.H.U.Q. (Re-issue) (CD): The Wildhearts

Share your images

The Wildhearts - P.H.U.Q. (Re-issue) (CD)

The Wildhearts

 (sign in to rate)
Loot Price R569 Discovery Miles 5 690

Bookmark and Share

Supplier out of stock. If you add this item to your wish list we will let you know when it becomes available.


Label: Cherry Red Books
Release date: October 2010
Originally released: October 2010
Performers: The Wildhearts
Dimensions: 124 x 142 x 10mm (L x W x T)
Format: CD
Disks: 2
Categories: Music > Pop / Rock

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

1 I Wanna Go Where the People Go
2 V-Day
3 Just in Lust
4 Baby Strange
5 Nita Nitro
6 Jonesing for Jones
7 Woah Shit, You Got Through
8 Cold Patootie Tango
9 Caprice
10 Be My Drug
11 Naivety Play
12 In Lilly's Garden
13 Getting It

Disk 2

1 Shandy Bang
2 Can't Do Right for Doing Wrong
3 Give the Girl a Gun
4 Mindslide
5 Friend for Five Minutes
6 S.I.N. (In Sin)
7 Sick of Drugs
8 Underkill
9 Bad Time to Be Having a Bad Time
10 Sky Chaser High
11 Red Light - Green Light
12 Got It On Tuesday
13 Do Anything
14 All American Home Boy Crowd

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!

Loyalty partners