Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > Soundtracks

Not currently available

Thor - Instrumental (CD) Loot Price: R131
Discovery Miles 1 310

Thor - Instrumental (CD)

 (sign in to rate)
Loot Price R131 Discovery Miles 1 310

Bookmark and Share

Supplier out of stock. If you add this item to your wish list we will let you know when it becomes available.


Label: Disney
Country of origin: United Kingdom
Release date: April 2011
Dimensions: 125 x 142 x 10mm (L x W x T)
Format: CD
Categories: Music > Soundtracks
Barcode: 5099902832821

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

1 --Chasing The Storm
2 --Prologue
3 --Sons Of Odin
4 --New King, A
5 --Ride To Observatory
6 --To Jotunheim
7 --Laufey
8 --Frost Giant Battle
9 --Banishment
10 --Crisis In Asgard
11 --Odin Confesses
12 --Hammer Found
13 --Urgent Matter
14 --Compound, The
15 --Loki's Lie
16 --My Bastard Son
17 --Science And Magic
18 --Destroyer, The
19 --Forgive Me
20 --Thor Kills The Destroyer
21 --Brothers Fight
22 --Letting Go
23 --Can You See Jane
24 --Earth To Asgard

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!