Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > Soundtracks

Not currently available

Tron Legacy - Limited Edition (CD) Loot Price: R152
Discovery Miles 1 520

Tron Legacy - Limited Edition (CD)

 (sign in to rate)
Loot Price R152 Discovery Miles 1 520

Bookmark and Share

Supplier out of stock. If you add this item to your wish list we will let you know when it becomes available.


Label: Disney
Country of origin: United Kingdom
Release date: November 2010
Dimensions: 125 x 142 x 10mm (L x W x T)
Format: CD
Disks: 2
Categories: Music > Soundtracks
Barcode: 5099994728927

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

1 Overture
2 The Grid
3 The Son Of Flynn
4 Recognizer
5 Armory
6 Arena
7 Rinzler
8 The Game Has Changed
9 Outlands
10 Adagio For Tron
11 Nocturne
12 End Of Line
13 Derezzed
14 Fall
15 Solar Sailer
16 Rectifier
17 Disc Wars
18 C.L.U.
19 Arrival
20 Flynn Lives
21 Tron Legacy (End Titles)
22 Finale

Disk 2

1 Encom Part I
2 Encom Part II
3 Round One
4 Castor
5 Reflections

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!