Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > Classical & Classical Crossover

Not currently available

Various Artists - Canta Venetia (Eisenhardt, Alvarez) (Spanish, CD) Loot Price: R333
Discovery Miles 3 330
Various Artists - Canta Venetia (Eisenhardt, Alvarez) (Spanish, CD): Various Composers, Maria Luz Alvarez, Lex Eisenhardt

Various Artists - Canta Venetia (Eisenhardt, Alvarez) (Spanish, CD)

Various Composers, Maria Luz Alvarez, Lex Eisenhardt

 (sign in to rate)
Loot Price R333 Discovery Miles 3 330

Bookmark and Share

Supplier out of stock. If you add this item to your wish list we will let you know when it becomes available.


Label: Et Cetera
Release date: 2007
Originally released: May 2007
Contributors: Various Composers • Maria Luz Alvarez • Lex Eisenhardt
Dimensions: 128 x 147 x 9mm (L x W x T)
Format: CD
Running time: 56 minutes
Languages: Spanish
Categories: Music > Classical & Classical Crossover
LSN: X0A-236-BBR-5
Barcode: 8711801101446

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

1 Hor che vicin mi sento
2 Aura che qui d'intorno
3 Rompi, rompi mi core
4 Balletto il Fedel Amante - Cpriccio sopra il passacaglio
5 Corrente Francese con le sue parti doppie
6 E pur di novo, ahi lasso
7 Capriccio sopra la Ciacona
8 Tante guerre, tanti danni
9 Giovanete ascoltate
10 Chiaccona sopra l'A
11 Io non raggiro il piede
12 Tu vedi alato Arcier
13 Toccata
14 Corrente
15 Gagliarda La Passionata
16 E tutta tua quest'alma
17 Spagnoletto sopra l'O
18 Su, su, lieti
19 Corrente
20 Udite, udite
21 Folias
22 Perche fuggi
23 Che sia dentro al mio core
24 Toccata
25 Corrente
26 Sarabanda

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!