We Are the Wibbly

,
The funny, heartfelt and irresistible story of one little tadpole on an epic journey to become himself. When Tadpole wakes up in the Wibbly with all his tadpole friends, they float together. It is niceable. They is all very relaxing. But when Tadpole’s friends start bursting out of the Wibbly, he immediately feels left behind. OH MY CRIKEYS! What is even more the happening?!! How will Tadpole ever keep up?? And will he ever become a frog? This heartwarming, hilarious story speaks perfectly to the anxiety that children can feel about keeping up with those around them – perfect for fans of Oi Frog! and Tad by Benji Davies.

R187
List Price R251
Save R64 25%

Or split into 4x interest-free payments of 25% on orders over R50
Learn more

Discovery Miles1870
Delivery AdviceShips in 9 - 15 working days


Toggle WishListAdd to wish list
Review this Item

Product Description

The funny, heartfelt and irresistible story of one little tadpole on an epic journey to become himself. When Tadpole wakes up in the Wibbly with all his tadpole friends, they float together. It is niceable. They is all very relaxing. But when Tadpole’s friends start bursting out of the Wibbly, he immediately feels left behind. OH MY CRIKEYS! What is even more the happening?!! How will Tadpole ever keep up?? And will he ever become a frog? This heartwarming, hilarious story speaks perfectly to the anxiety that children can feel about keeping up with those around them – perfect for fans of Oi Frog! and Tad by Benji Davies.

Customer Reviews

No reviews or ratings yet - be the first to create one!

Product Details

General

Imprint

Bloomsbury Childrens Books

Country of origin

United Kingdom

Release date

March 2024

Availability

Expected to ship within 9 - 15 working days

Authors

Illustrators

Dimensions

245 x 274mm (L x W)

Pages

32

ISBN-13

978-1-5266-2734-6

Barcode

9781526627346

Categories

LSN

1-5266-2734-5



Trending On Loot